Current FAGCA Board Members



President:  John Rowe, Massachusetts

Vice-President:  John Cox, Ohio

Secretary:  Cheryl Robinson, West Virginia

Treasurer:  Randy Clark, Ohio

Historian:  Claire Kauffung, Ohio


Other Board Members:

Mary Nagle, Pennsylvania

Karen Easton, West Virginia

Miriam Boyle, Pennsylvania

Larry Le Master, New Jersey


Permanent Board Members

Otis and Ferill Rice, Wisconsin (Founders of FAGCA)

If you are a current FAGCA member and are interested in serving on the board or as a committee member, please contact us today! We gladly welcome and encourage our members to become involved. 


Please see related article below from our April/May 2015 Butterfly Net: